Contact Us

Temple Isaiah
10345 W. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA  90064
Telephone (310) 277-2772 | Fax (310) 277-4122
Get Directions Map
Temple Isaiah Phone and E-mail Directory
Name Position Ext. E-mail

Clergy

Rabbi Zoë Klein   18 RabbiZ@templeisaiah.com
Rabbi Dara Frimmer   49 RabbiDara@templeisaiah.com

Rabbi Joel Nickerson

 

48

RabbiJoel@templeisaiah.com
Cantor Tifani Coyot
  19 CantorCoyot@templeisaiah.com

Rabbi Robert Gan

Rabbi Emeritus 17 RTG@templeisaiah.com

Administrative Staff

Michael J. Cantor Executive Director 29 MichaelC@templeisaiah.com
Michael Goldberg Director of Development 32 Michael@templeisaiah.com
Leslie Taylor
Assistant to the Executive Director
28
 Leslie@templeisaiah.com
Gail Minkow  Assistant to Rabbis Klein and Frimmer 12 Gail@templeisaiah.com
Barbara Levine Bookkeeper 13 Barbara@templeisaiah.com
Julie Moldo  Assistant to Cantor Kent and Rabbi Nickerson 14 Julie@templeisaiah.com
Renee Winkler Member Accounts Manager 15 Renee@templeisaiah.com
Ellen Cole Temple Librarian 20 Ellenc@templeisaiah.com
Lisa Greengard Youth and Camp Director 23 Lisa@templeisaiah.com
Nancy Morton Reception 10 Nancy@ templeisaiah.com
Anyssa Rubio
Facilities Manager
28 Anyssa@templeisaiah.com

Preschool
(310) 553-3552 | Fax (310) 228-1024

Tamar Andrews  Early Childhood Program Director 22 Tamar@templeisaiah.com
       
Avital Etehad  Assistant Director 33 Avital@templeisaiah.com
Peggy Engman Preschool Admissions 38 Peggy@templeisaiah.com
Rivkie Blau  Preschool Office Manager 
24 Rivkie@templeisaiah.com

Religious School
(310) 277-2661

       
Carla Kopf Director of Religious School
25 Carla@templeisaiah.com
Barbara Linares
Office Administrator
26
BLinares@templeisaiah.com

Hannah
Rubin-Schlansky
Director of Informal Education
40
Hannah@templeisaiah.com